Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-Holovny - Verkhivtseve

Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900 Verkhivtseve 2210815

Train schedule Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Verkhivtseve

Return trains Verkhivtseve → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
252Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

02:10

Verkhivtseve

04:10

02:00

Dist. 97 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Verkhivtseve

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-Holovny Verkhivtseve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Verkhivtseve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 97 km, and the fastest train №252Ш arrives in 02:00 hours. The slowest train is №252Ш and it arrives in 02:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Verkhivtseve. So far the most earliest train is №252Ш and it departures at 02:10. And the latest one is №252Ш, it departures at 02:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Verkhivtseve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-Главный - Верховцево

Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900 Верховцево 2210815

Расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный → Верховцево

Смотреть обратно Верховцево → Кривой Рог-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
252Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Днепропетровск Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривой Рог-Главный

02:10

Верховцево

04:10

02:00

Раст. 97 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривой Рог-Главный → Верховцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривой Рог-Главный Верховцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный Верховцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 97 км, и самый быстрый поезд №252Ш преодолевает его за 02:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №252Ш - проходит за 02:00 часов. Всего между Кривой Рог-Главный и Верховцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №252Ш отправляется в 02:10 утра, а самый поздний - №252Ш в 02:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-Главный Верховцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.