Find your railway ticket for direction
Chortomlyk - Fedorivka

Chortomlyk 2210870 Fedorivka 2210960

Train schedule Chortomlyk → Fedorivka

Return trains Fedorivka → Chortomlyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chortomlyk

15:28

Fedorivka

21:27

05:59

Dist. 196 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chortomlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fedorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chortomlyk → Fedorivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chortomlyk Fedorivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chortomlyk and Fedorivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 196 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 05:59 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 05:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chortomlyk and Fedorivka. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 15:28. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 15:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chortomlyk and Fedorivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертомлык - Федоровка

Чертомлык 2210870 Федоровка 2210960

Расписание поездов Чертомлык → Федоровка

Смотреть обратно Федоровка → Чертомлык

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертомлык

15:28

Федоровка

21:27

05:59

Раст. 196 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертомлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Федоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертомлык → Федоровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертомлык Федоровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертомлык Федоровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 196 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 05:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 05:59 часов. Всего между Чертомлык и Федоровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 15:28 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 15:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертомлык Федоровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.