PROIZD™ – train Velyky Tokmak - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyky Tokmak – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:27
13h 47min
13:15
084Д
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
18:27
13h 47min
13:15
084П
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyky Tokmak Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyky Tokmak and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 788 km, and the fastest train №084Д arrives in 13:47 hours. The slowest train is №084Д and it arrives in 13:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Velyky Tokmak and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №084Д and it departures at 23:28:00. And the latest one is №084П, it departures at 23:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyky Tokmak and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Большой Токмак - Киев-Пассажирский

Большой Токмак 2210865 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Большой Токмак → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Большой Токмак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Большой Токмак

23:30

Киев-Пассажирский

13:15

13:45

Раст. 788 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Большой Токмак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Большой Токмак → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Большой Токмак Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Большой Токмак Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 788 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Д преодолевает его за 13:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Д - проходит за 13:45 часов. Всего между Большой Токмак и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Д отправляется в 23:30 утра, а самый поздний - №084Д в 23:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Большой Токмак Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.