Find your railway ticket for direction
Rokuvata - Korystivka

Rokuvata 2210840 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Rokuvata → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Rokuvata

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rokuvata

18:50

Korystivka

21:34

02:44

Dist. 125 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rokuvata

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rokuvata → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rokuvata Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rokuvata and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 125 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 02:44 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 02:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rokuvata and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 18:50. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 18:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rokuvata and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Роковатая - Користовка

Роковатая 2210840 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Роковатая → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Роковатая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Роковатая

18:50

Користовка

21:34

02:44

Раст. 125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Роковатая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Роковатая → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Роковатая Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Роковатая Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 125 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 02:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 02:44 часов. Всего между Роковатая и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 18:50 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 18:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Роковатая Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.