Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Kirovohrad

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Kirovohrad 2208410

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Kirovohrad

Return trains Kirovohrad → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
063Д

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

20:18

Kirovohrad

00:38

04:20

Dist. 207 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirovohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Kirovohrad

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Kirovohrad online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Kirovohrad we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 207 km, and the fastest train №063Д arrives in 04:20 hours. The slowest train is №063Д and it arrives in 04:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Kirovohrad. So far the most earliest train is №063Д and it departures at 20:18. And the latest one is №063Д, it departures at 20:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Kirovohrad starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Кировоград

Верховцево 2210815 Кировоград 2208410

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Кировоград

Смотреть обратно Кировоград → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
063Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Днепропетровск Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

20:18

Кировоград

00:38

04:20

Раст. 207 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кировоград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Кировоград

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Кировоград онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Кировоград, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 207 км, и самый быстрый поезд №063Д преодолевает его за 04:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №063Д - проходит за 04:20 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Кировоград курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №063Д отправляется в 20:18 утра, а самый поздний - №063Д в 20:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Кировоград открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.