Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Novoukrayinka

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Novoukrayinka 2208403

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Novoukrayinka

Return trains Novoukrayinka → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
063Д

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

20:18

Novoukrayinka

01:36

05:18

Dist. 274 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoukrayinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Novoukrayinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Novoukrayinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Novoukrayinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 274 km, and the fastest train №063Д arrives in 05:18 hours. The slowest train is №063Д and it arrives in 05:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Novoukrayinka. So far the most earliest train is №063Д and it departures at 20:18. And the latest one is №063Д, it departures at 20:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Novoukrayinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Новоукраинка

Верховцево 2210815 Новоукраинка 2208403

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Новоукраинка

Смотреть обратно Новоукраинка → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
063Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Днепропетровск Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

20:18

Новоукраинка

01:36

05:18

Раст. 274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Новоукраинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Новоукраинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Новоукраинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 274 км, и самый быстрый поезд №063Д преодолевает его за 05:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №063Д - проходит за 05:18 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Новоукраинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №063Д отправляется в 20:18 утра, а самый поздний - №063Д в 20:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Новоукраинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.