Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Korsun

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:38

Korsun

01:16

05:38

Dist. 317 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:28

Korsun

01:04

05:36

Dist. 317 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 317 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 05:36 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 05:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 19:28. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 19:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Корсунь

Верховцево 2210815 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:38

Корсунь

01:16

05:38

Раст. 317 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:28

Корсунь

01:04

05:36

Раст. 317 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 317 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 05:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 05:38 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 19:28 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 19:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.