Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Kozyatyn-1

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:38

Kozyatyn-1

04:35

08:57

Dist. 547 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:28

Kozyatyn-1

04:22

08:54

Dist. 547 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 547 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 08:54 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 08:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 19:28. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 19:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Казатин-1

Верховцево 2210815 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:38

Казатин-1

04:35

08:57

Раст. 547 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:28

Казатин-1

04:22

08:54

Раст. 547 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 547 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 08:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 08:57 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 19:28 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 19:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.