Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Vinnytsya

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 611 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Vinnytsya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 611 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 10:07 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 10:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 19:28. And the latest one is №086П, it departures at 19:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Винница

Верховцево 2210815 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:28

Винница

05:35

10:07

Раст. 611 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 611 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 10:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 10:07 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 19:28 утра, а самый поздний - №086П в 19:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.