Find your railway ticket for direction
Pyatykhatky - Kramatorsk

Pyatykhatky 2210810 Kramatorsk 2214110

Train schedule Pyatykhatky → Kramatorsk

Return trains Kramatorsk → Pyatykhatky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pyatykhatky

22:52

Kramatorsk

04:58

06:06

Dist. 386 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pyatykhatky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kramatorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pyatykhatky → Kramatorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Pyatykhatky Kramatorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pyatykhatky and Kramatorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 386 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 06:06 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 06:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pyatykhatky and Kramatorsk. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 22:52. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 22:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pyatykhatky and Kramatorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пятихатки - Краматорск

Пятихатки 2210810 Краматорск 2214110

Расписание поездов Пятихатки → Краматорск

Смотреть обратно Краматорск → Пятихатки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Пятихатки

22:52

Краматорск

04:58

06:06

Раст. 386 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пятихатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краматорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пятихатки → Краматорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Пятихатки Краматорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пятихатки Краматорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 386 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 06:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 06:06 часов. Всего между Пятихатки и Краматорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 22:52 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 22:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пятихатки Краматорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.