Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Pidvolochysk

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Pidvolochysk 2218260

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Pidvolochysk

Return trains Pidvolochysk → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

15:51

Pidvolochysk

09:28

17:37

Dist. 1022 km
Show route
Hide route
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

20:36

Pidvolochysk

14:08

17:32

Dist. 1022 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Pidvolochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Pidvolochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Pidvolochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1022 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 17:32 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 17:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Pidvolochysk. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 15:51. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Pidvolochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Подволочиск

Запорожье 1 2210800 Подволочиск 2218260

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Подволочиск

Смотреть обратно Подволочиск → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Запорожье 1

15:51

Подволочиск

09:28

17:37

Раст. 1022 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Запорожье 1

20:36

Подволочиск

14:08

17:32

Раст. 1022 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Подволочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Подволочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Подволочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1022 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 17:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 17:37 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Подволочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 15:51 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Подволочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.