Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Krasne

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Krasne 2218025

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Krasne

Return trains Krasne → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

12:20

Krasne

11:34

23:14

Dist. 1180 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

15:51

Krasne

11:45

19:54

Dist. 1163 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Krasne

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Krasne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Krasne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1163 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 19:54 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 23:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Krasne. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 12:20. And the latest one is №086П, it departures at 15:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Krasne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Красне

Запорожье 1 2210800 Красне 2218025

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Красне

Смотреть обратно Красне → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Запорожье 1

12:20

Красне

11:34

23:14

Раст. 1180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Запорожье 1

15:51

Красне

11:45

19:54

Раст. 1163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Красне

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Красне онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Красне, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 19:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 23:14 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Красне курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 12:20 утра, а самый поздний - №086П в 15:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Красне открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.