Find your railway ticket for direction
Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. - Slovyansk

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. 2210720 Slovyansk 2214040

Train schedule Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Slovyansk

Return trains Slovyansk → Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

00:05

Slovyansk

04:34

04:29

Dist. 293 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slovyansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Slovyansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. Slovyansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Slovyansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 293 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 04:29 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 04:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Slovyansk. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 00:05. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 00:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Slovyansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Днепродзержинск-Пасс. - Славянск

Днепродзержинск-Пасс. 2210720 Славянск 2214040

Расписание поездов Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Славянск

Смотреть обратно Славянск → Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

00:05

Славянск

04:34

04:29

Раст. 293 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славянск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Славянск

Чтобы купить жд билет Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Славянск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Славянск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 293 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 04:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 04:29 часов. Всего между Днепродзержинск-Пасс. и Славянск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 00:05 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 00:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Славянск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.