Find your railway ticket for direction
Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. - Verkhnodniprovsk

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. 2210720 Verkhnodniprovsk 2210695

Train schedule Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Verkhnodniprovsk

Return trains Verkhnodniprovsk → Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
041П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Truskavets
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

12:02

Verkhnodniprovsk

12:22

00:20

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhnodniprovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Verkhnodniprovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. Verkhnodniprovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Verkhnodniprovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 21 km, and the fastest train №041П arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №041П and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Verkhnodniprovsk. So far the most earliest train is №041П and it departures at 12:02. And the latest one is №041П, it departures at 12:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Verkhnodniprovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Днепродзержинск-Пасс. - Верхнеднепровск

Днепродзержинск-Пасс. 2210720 Верхнеднепровск 2210695

Расписание поездов Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Верхнеднепровск

Смотреть обратно Верхнеднепровск → Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
041П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Днепропетровск Главный
Трускавец
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

12:02

Верхнеднепровск

12:22

00:20

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верхнеднепровск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Верхнеднепровск

Чтобы купить жд билет Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Верхнеднепровск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Верхнеднепровск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 21 км, и самый быстрый поезд №041П преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №041П - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Днепродзержинск-Пасс. и Верхнеднепровск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №041П отправляется в 12:02 утра, а самый поздний - №041П в 12:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Верхнеднепровск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.