Find your railway ticket for direction
Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. - Shepetivka

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. 2210720 Shepetivka 2200220

Train schedule Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Shepetivka

Return trains Shepetivka → Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

18:57

Shepetivka

07:40

12:43

Dist. 731 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Shepetivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. Shepetivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Shepetivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 731 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 12:43 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 12:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Shepetivka. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 18:57. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 18:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Shepetivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Днепродзержинск-Пасс. - Шепетовка

Днепродзержинск-Пасс. 2210720 Шепетовка 2200220

Расписание поездов Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Шепетовка

Смотреть обратно Шепетовка → Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

18:57

Шепетовка

07:40

12:43

Раст. 731 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Шепетовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Шепетовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Шепетовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 731 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 12:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 12:43 часов. Всего между Днепродзержинск-Пасс. и Шепетовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 18:57 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 18:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Шепетовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.