PROIZD™ – train Krolevets - Plysky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Krolevets – Plysky

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:42
3h 58min
22:40
778О
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
04:12
4h 23min
08:35
784К
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
04:12
4h 23min
08:35
784О
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Krolevets Plysky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krolevets and Plysky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 301 km, and the fastest train №778О arrives in 3:58 hours. The slowest train is №784К and it arrives in 4:23 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Krolevets and Plysky. So far the most earliest train is №778О and it departures at 18:42:00. And the latest one is №784О, it departures at 04:12:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krolevets and Plysky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Кролевец → Плиски PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кролевец – Плиски

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:42
3ч 58мин
22:40
778О
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский
04:12
4ч 23мин
08:35
784К
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский
04:12
4ч 23мин
08:35
784О
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Кролевец Плиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кролевец и Плиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 301 км, и самый быстрый поезд №778О преодолевает его за 3:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №784К проходит за 4:23 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Кролевец и Плиски. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №778О отправляется в 18:42:00. Самый поздний - №784О в 04:12:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кролевец Плиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.