Find your railway ticket for direction
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny - Truskavets

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny 2210700 Truskavets 2218240

Train schedule Dnipropetrovsk Holovny → Truskavets

Return trains Truskavets → Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
041П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Truskavets
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

11:25

Truskavets

08:36

21:11

Dist. 1200 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Truskavets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dnipropetrovsk Holovny → Truskavets

If you need to buy railway ticket Dnipropetrovsk Holovny Truskavets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dnipropetrovsk Holovny and Truskavets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1200 km, and the fastest train №041П arrives in 21:11 hours. The slowest train is №041П and it arrives in 21:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dnipropetrovsk Holovny and Truskavets. So far the most earliest train is №041П and it departures at 11:25. And the latest one is №041П, it departures at 11:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dnipropetrovsk Holovny and Truskavets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Днепропетровск Главный - Трускавец

Днепропетровск Главный 2210700 Трускавец 2218240

Расписание поездов Днепропетровск Главный → Трускавец

Смотреть обратно Трускавец → Днепропетровск Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
041П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Днепропетровск Главный
Трускавец
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Днепропетровск Главный

11:25

Трускавец

08:36

21:11

Раст. 1200 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Днепропетровск Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Трускавец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Днепропетровск Главный → Трускавец

Чтобы купить жд билет Днепропетровск Главный Трускавец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Днепропетровск Главный Трускавец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №041П преодолевает его за 21:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №041П - проходит за 21:11 часов. Всего между Днепропетровск Главный и Трускавец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №041П отправляется в 11:25 утра, а самый поздний - №041П в 11:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Днепропетровск Главный Трускавец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.