Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhnodniprovsk - Drohobych

Verkhnodniprovsk 2210695 Drohobych 2218155

Train schedule Verkhnodniprovsk → Drohobych

Return trains Drohobych → Verkhnodniprovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
041П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Truskavets
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Verkhnodniprovsk

12:24

Drohobych

07:54

19:30

Dist. 1131 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhnodniprovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drohobych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhnodniprovsk → Drohobych

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhnodniprovsk Drohobych online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhnodniprovsk and Drohobych we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1131 km, and the fastest train №041П arrives in 19:30 hours. The slowest train is №041П and it arrives in 19:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhnodniprovsk and Drohobych. So far the most earliest train is №041П and it departures at 12:24. And the latest one is №041П, it departures at 12:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhnodniprovsk and Drohobych starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верхнеднепровск - Дрогобыч

Верхнеднепровск 2210695 Дрогобыч 2218155

Расписание поездов Верхнеднепровск → Дрогобыч

Смотреть обратно Дрогобыч → Верхнеднепровск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
041П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Днепропетровск Главный
Трускавец
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Верхнеднепровск

12:24

Дрогобыч

07:54

19:30

Раст. 1131 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верхнеднепровск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дрогобыч

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верхнеднепровск → Дрогобыч

Чтобы купить жд билет Верхнеднепровск Дрогобыч онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верхнеднепровск Дрогобыч, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1131 км, и самый быстрый поезд №041П преодолевает его за 19:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №041П - проходит за 19:30 часов. Всего между Верхнеднепровск и Дрогобыч курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №041П отправляется в 12:24 утра, а самый поздний - №041П в 12:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верхнеднепровск Дрогобыч открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.