Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhnodniprovsk - Vinnytsya

Verkhnodniprovsk 2210695 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Verkhnodniprovsk → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Verkhnodniprovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
041П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Truskavets
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Verkhnodniprovsk

12:24

Vinnytsya

22:45

10:21

Dist. 625 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhnodniprovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhnodniprovsk → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhnodniprovsk Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhnodniprovsk and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 625 km, and the fastest train №041П arrives in 10:21 hours. The slowest train is №041П and it arrives in 10:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhnodniprovsk and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №041П and it departures at 12:24. And the latest one is №041П, it departures at 12:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhnodniprovsk and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верхнеднепровск - Винница

Верхнеднепровск 2210695 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Верхнеднепровск → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Верхнеднепровск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
041П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Днепропетровск Главный
Трускавец
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Верхнеднепровск

12:24

Винница

22:45

10:21

Раст. 625 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верхнеднепровск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верхнеднепровск → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Верхнеднепровск Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верхнеднепровск Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 625 км, и самый быстрый поезд №041П преодолевает его за 10:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №041П - проходит за 10:21 часов. Всего между Верхнеднепровск и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №041П отправляется в 12:24 утра, а самый поздний - №041П в 12:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верхнеднепровск Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.