Find your railway ticket for direction
Melitopol - Kozyatyn-1

Melitopol 2210670 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Melitopol → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Melitopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Melitopol

14:21

Kozyatyn-1

04:35

14:14

Dist. 856 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Melitopol

13:58

Kozyatyn-1

04:22

14:24

Dist. 856 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Melitopol → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Melitopol Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Melitopol and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 856 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 14:14 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 14:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Melitopol and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 13:58. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 14:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Melitopol and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мелитополь - Казатин-1

Мелитополь 2210670 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Мелитополь → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Мелитополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мелитополь

14:21

Казатин-1

04:35

14:14

Раст. 856 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мелитополь

13:58

Казатин-1

04:22

14:24

Раст. 856 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мелитополь → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Мелитополь Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мелитополь Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 856 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 14:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 14:24 часов. Всего между Мелитополь и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 13:58 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 14:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мелитополь Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.