Find your railway ticket for direction
Uman - Shpola

Uman 2208640 Shpola 2208367

Train schedule Uman → Shpola

Return trains Shpola → Uman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

06:30

Shpola

09:52

03:22

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

13:32

Shpola

17:31

03:59

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uman → Shpola

If you need to buy railway ticket Uman Shpola online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uman and Shpola we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 148 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 03:22 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 03:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uman and Shpola. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:30. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uman and Shpola starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Умань - Шпола

Умань 2208640 Шпола 2208367

Расписание поездов Умань → Шпола

Смотреть обратно Шпола → Умань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

06:30

Шпола

09:52

03:22

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

13:32

Шпола

17:31

03:59

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Умань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Умань → Шпола

Чтобы купить жд билет Умань Шпола онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Умань Шпола, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 148 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 03:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 03:59 часов. Всего между Умань и Шпола курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:30 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Умань Шпола открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.