Find your railway ticket for direction
Korystivka - Novoukrayinka

Korystivka 2208630 Novoukrayinka 2208403

Train schedule Korystivka → Novoukrayinka

Return trains Novoukrayinka → Korystivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 156 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoukrayinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korystivka → Novoukrayinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Korystivka Novoukrayinka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korystivka and Novoukrayinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 156 km, and the fastest train №059Д arrives in 02:45 hours. The slowest train is №059Д and it arrives in 02:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korystivka and Novoukrayinka. So far the most earliest train is №059Д and it departures at 00:30. And the latest one is №059Д, it departures at 00:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korystivka and Novoukrayinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Користовка - Новоукраинка

Користовка 2208630 Новоукраинка 2208403

Расписание поездов Користовка → Новоукраинка

Смотреть обратно Новоукраинка → Користовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Користовка

00:30

Новоукраинка

03:15

02:45

Раст. 156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Користовка → Новоукраинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Користовка Новоукраинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Користовка Новоукраинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 156 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059Д преодолевает его за 02:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059Д - проходит за 02:45 часов. Всего между Користовка и Новоукраинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059Д отправляется в 00:30 утра, а самый поздний - №059Д в 00:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Користовка Новоукраинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.