Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Korsun

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas

13:46

Korsun

20:41

06:55

Dist. 383 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mykolayv Pas

19:44

Korsun

02:26

06:42

Dist. 383 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 383 km, and the fastest train №122Ш arrives in 06:42 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 06:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 13:46. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 19:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Корсунь

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Николаев Пасс

13:46

Корсунь

20:41

06:55

Раст. 383 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Николаев Пасс

19:44

Корсунь

02:26

06:42

Раст. 383 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 383 км, и самый быстрый поезд №122Ш преодолевает его за 06:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 06:55 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 13:46 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 19:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.