Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Zhmerynka

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
131Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas

20:20

Zhmerynka

07:11

10:51

Dist. 619 km
Show route
Hide route
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas

13:46

Zhmerynka

01:53

12:07

Dist. 724 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 724 km, and the fastest train №131Ш arrives in 10:51 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 12:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 13:46. And the latest one is №131Ш, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Жмеринка

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
131Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Николаев Пасс

20:20

Жмеринка

07:11

10:51

Раст. 619 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Николаев Пасс

13:46

Жмеринка

01:53

12:07

Раст. 724 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 724 км, и самый быстрый поезд №131Ш преодолевает его за 10:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 12:07 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 13:46 утра, а самый поздний - №131Ш в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.