Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Korsun

Kherson 2208530 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Kherson → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

12:44

Korsun

20:41

07:57

Dist. 438 km
Show route
Hide route
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

18:48

Korsun

05:13

10:25

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 498 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 07:57 hours. The slowest train is №102Ш and it arrives in 10:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 12:44. And the latest one is №102Ш, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Корсунь

Херсон 2208530 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Херсон → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

12:44

Корсунь

20:41

07:57

Раст. 438 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

18:48

Корсунь

05:13

10:25

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 07:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102Ш - проходит за 10:25 часов. Всего между Херсон и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 12:44 утра, а самый поздний - №102Ш в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.