PROIZD™ – train Kherson - Bila Tserkva: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson – Bila Tserkva

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Kherson -- Bila Tserkva

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
15:10
22h 20min
01:12
006Ш
Night fast
Regular
Kherson Uzhhorod
13:08
19h 30min
22:33
109Ш
Night fast
Regular
Kherson Lviv

Train route information Kherson - Bila Tserkva


If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Bila Tserkva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Bila Tserkva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1422 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 19:30 hours. The slowest train is №006Ш and it arrives in 22:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Bila Tserkva. So far the most earliest train is №006Ш and it departures at 15:10:00. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 13:08:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Bila Tserkva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Херсон → Белая Церковь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон – Белая Церковь

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:10
22ч 20мин
13:30
006Ш
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Херсон Ужгород
13:08
19ч 30мин
08:38
109Ш
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Херсон Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Белая Церковь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон и Белая Церковь , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1422 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 19:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №006Ш проходит за 22:20 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Херсон и Белая Церковь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №006Ш отправляется в 15:10:00. Самый поздний - №109Ш в 13:08:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Белая Церковь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.