PROIZD™ – train Novy Buh - Kozyatyn-1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novy Buh – Kozyatyn-1

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Novy Buh -- Kozyatyn 1

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
15:54
19h 30min
00:17
109Ш
Night fast
Regular
Kherson Lviv

Train route information Novy Buh - Kozyatyn 1


If you need to buy railway ticket Novy Buh Kozyatyn 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novy Buh and Kozyatyn 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1138 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 19:30 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 19:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novy Buh and Kozyatyn 1. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 13:08:00. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 13:08:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novy Buh and Kozyatyn 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Sorry, the service is temporarily unavailable. Try again later
Back to home page

ЖД билеты Новый Буг → Казатин-1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новый Буг – Казатин-1

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:08
19ч 30мин
08:38
109Ш
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Херсон Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Новый Буг Казатин 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новый Буг и Казатин 1 , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1138 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 19:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш проходит за 19:30 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Новый Буг и Казатин 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 13:08:00. Самый поздний - №109Ш в 13:08:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новый Буг Казатин 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.