Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazanka - Khmelnytsky

Kazanka 2208502 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Kazanka → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Kazanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 701 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazanka → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazanka Khmelnytsky online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazanka and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 701 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 11:42 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 11:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kazanka and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 16:01. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 16:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazanka and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казанка - Хмельницкий

Казанка 2208502 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Казанка → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Казанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казанка

16:01

Хмельницкий

03:43

11:42

Раст. 701 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казанка → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Казанка Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казанка Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 701 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 11:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 11:42 часов. Всего между Казанка и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 16:01 утра, а самый поздний - №109Ш в 16:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казанка Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.