Find your railway ticket for direction
Berezivka - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Berezivka 2208473 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Berezivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Berezivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Berezivka

23:26

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

10:38

11:12

Dist. 562 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berezivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berezivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Berezivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berezivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 562 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 11:12 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 11:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berezivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 23:26. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 23:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berezivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Березовка - Киев-Пассажирский

Березовка 2208473 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Березовка → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Березовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Березовка

23:26

Киев-Пассажирский

10:38

11:12

Раст. 562 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Березовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Березовка → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Березовка Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Березовка Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 562 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 11:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 11:12 часов. Всего между Березовка и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 23:26 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 23:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Березовка Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.