Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilopillya - Batovo

Bilopillya 2204440 Batovo 2218127

Train schedule Bilopillya → Batovo

Return trains Batovo → Bilopillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilopillya

15:25

Batovo

11:17

19:52

Dist. 1126 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilopillya → Batovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilopillya Batovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilopillya and Batovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1126 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 19:52 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 19:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilopillya and Batovo. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 15:25. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilopillya and Batovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белополье - Батево

Белополье 2204440 Батево 2218127

Расписание поездов Белополье → Батево

Смотреть обратно Батево → Белополье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белополье

15:25

Батево

11:17

19:52

Раст. 1126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белополье → Батево

Чтобы купить жд билет Белополье Батево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белополье Батево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1126 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 19:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 19:52 часов. Всего между Белополье и Батево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 15:25 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белополье Батево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.