Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozdilna 1 - Kivertsi

Rozdilna 1 2208460 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Rozdilna 1 → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Rozdilna 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozdilna 1

19:16

Kivertsi

08:49

13:33

Dist. 750 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozdilna 1

19:16

Kivertsi

08:49

13:33

Dist. 750 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozdilna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozdilna 1 → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozdilna 1 Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozdilna 1 and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 750 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 13:33 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 13:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rozdilna 1 and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 19:16. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 19:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozdilna 1 and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Раздельная 1 - Киверцы

Раздельная 1 2208460 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Раздельная 1 → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Раздельная 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Раздельная 1

19:16

Киверцы

08:49

13:33

Раст. 750 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Раздельная 1

19:16

Киверцы

08:49

13:33

Раст. 750 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Раздельная 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Раздельная 1 → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Раздельная 1 Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Раздельная 1 Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 750 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 13:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 13:33 часов. Всего между Раздельная 1 и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 19:16 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 19:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Раздельная 1 Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.