Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotovsk - Chernivtsi

Kotovsk 2208450 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Kotovsk → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Kotovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kotovsk

19:34

Chernivtsi

10:12

14:38

Dist. 825 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotovsk → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotovsk Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotovsk and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 825 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 14:38 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 14:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotovsk and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 19:34. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotovsk and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котовск - Черновцы

Котовск 2208450 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Котовск → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Котовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Котовск

19:34

Черновцы

10:12

14:38

Раст. 825 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котовск → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Котовск Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котовск Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 825 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 14:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 14:38 часов. Всего между Котовск и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 19:34 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котовск Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.