Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotovsk - Kolomya

Kotovsk 2208450 Kolomya 2218030

Train schedule Kotovsk → Kolomya

Return trains Kolomya → Kotovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kotovsk

19:34

Kolomya

08:53

13:19

Dist. 754 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotovsk → Kolomya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotovsk Kolomya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotovsk and Kolomya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 754 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 13:19 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 13:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotovsk and Kolomya. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 19:34. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotovsk and Kolomya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котовск - Коломыя

Котовск 2208450 Коломыя 2218030

Расписание поездов Котовск → Коломыя

Смотреть обратно Коломыя → Котовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Котовск

19:34

Коломыя

08:53

13:19

Раст. 754 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломыя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котовск → Коломыя

Чтобы купить жд билет Котовск Коломыя онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котовск Коломыя, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 754 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 13:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 13:19 часов. Всего между Котовск и Коломыя курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 19:34 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котовск Коломыя открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.