Find your railway ticket for direction
Rudnytsya - Kalynivka 1

Rudnytsya 2208434 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Rudnytsya → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Rudnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rudnytsya

22:20

Kalynivka 1

01:48

03:28

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rudnytsya → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Rudnytsya Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rudnytsya and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 03:28 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 03:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rudnytsya and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 22:20. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 22:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rudnytsya and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рудница - Калиновка 1

Рудница 2208434 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Рудница → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Рудница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рудница

22:20

Калиновка 1

01:48

03:28

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рудница → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Рудница Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рудница Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 03:28 часов. Всего между Рудница и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 22:20 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рудница Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.