Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Pidvolochysk

Vapnyarka 2208430 Pidvolochysk 2218260

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Pidvolochysk

Return trains Pidvolochysk → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vapnyarka

03:20

Pidvolochysk

07:27

04:07

Dist. 248 km
Show route
Hide route
026Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vapnyarka

23:11

Pidvolochysk

03:14

04:03

Dist. 248 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Pidvolochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Pidvolochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Pidvolochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 248 km, and the fastest train №026Ш arrives in 04:03 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 04:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Pidvolochysk. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №026Ш, it departures at 23:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Pidvolochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Подволочиск

Вапнярка 2208430 Подволочиск 2218260

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Подволочиск

Смотреть обратно Подволочиск → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вапнярка

03:20

Подволочиск

07:27

04:07

Раст. 248 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
026Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Вапнярка

23:11

Подволочиск

03:14

04:03

Раст. 248 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Подволочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Подволочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Подволочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 248 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Ш преодолевает его за 04:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 04:07 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Подволочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №026Ш в 23:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Подволочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.