PROIZD™ – train Voznesensk - Poltava-Pivdenna: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Voznesensk – Poltava-Pivdenna

Tickets are available for 3 months in advance

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:27
11h 8min
08:35
008Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Kharkiv-Pas
18:36
13h 44min
08:20
060Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Voznesensk Poltava Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voznesensk and Poltava Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 765 km, and the fastest train №008Ш arrives in 11:08 hours. The slowest train is №060Ш and it arrives in 13:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Voznesensk and Poltava Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №008Ш and it departures at 21:27:00. And the latest one is №060Ш, it departures at 18:36:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voznesensk and Poltava Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Вознесенск → Полтава-Южная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вознесенск – Полтава-Южная

Успейте купить билеты на День Независимости

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:27
36ч 52мин
08:35
008Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Харьков-Пасс
18:36
34ч 16мин
08:20
060Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Вознесенск Полтава Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вознесенск и Полтава Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 765 км, и самый быстрый поезд №008Ш преодолевает его за 11:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №060Ш проходит за 13:44 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Вознесенск и Полтава Южная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №008Ш отправляется в 21:27:00. Самый поздний - №060Ш в 18:36:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вознесенск Полтава Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.