Find your railway ticket for direction
Slobidka - Kivertsi

Slobidka 2208417 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Slobidka → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Slobidka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slobidka

21:33

Kivertsi

08:49

11:16

Dist. 609 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slobidka

21:33

Kivertsi

08:49

11:16

Dist. 609 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slobidka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slobidka → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Slobidka Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slobidka and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 609 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 11:16 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 11:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slobidka and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 21:33. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 21:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slobidka and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слободка - Киверцы

Слободка 2208417 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Слободка → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Слободка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слободка

21:33

Киверцы

08:49

11:16

Раст. 609 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слободка

21:33

Киверцы

08:49

11:16

Раст. 609 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Слободка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Слободка → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Слободка Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слободка Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 609 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 11:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 11:16 часов. Всего между Слободка и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 21:33 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 21:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слободка Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.