Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Klesiv

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Klesiv 2218195

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Klesiv

Return trains Klesiv → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

15:44

Klesiv

21:10

05:26

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klesiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Klesiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Klesiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Klesiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 289 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 05:26 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 05:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Klesiv. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 15:44. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 15:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Klesiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Клесов

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Клесов 2218195

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Клесов

Смотреть обратно Клесов → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

15:44

Клесов

21:10

05:26

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клесов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Клесов

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Клесов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Клесов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 05:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 05:26 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Клесов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 15:44 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 15:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Клесов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.