Find your railway ticket for direction
Kutsivka - Skorokhodove

Kutsivka 2208415 Skorokhodove 2204528

Train schedule Kutsivka → Skorokhodove

Return trains Skorokhodove → Kutsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kutsivka

00:17

Skorokhodove

08:30

08:13

Dist. 320 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skorokhodove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kutsivka → Skorokhodove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kutsivka Skorokhodove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kutsivka and Skorokhodove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 320 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 08:13 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 08:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kutsivka and Skorokhodove. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 00:17. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 00:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kutsivka and Skorokhodove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куцовка - Скороходово

Куцовка 2208415 Скороходово 2204528

Расписание поездов Куцовка → Скороходово

Смотреть обратно Скороходово → Куцовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Куцовка

00:17

Скороходово

08:30

08:13

Раст. 320 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скороходово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куцовка → Скороходово

Чтобы купить жд билет Куцовка Скороходово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куцовка Скороходово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 320 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 08:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 08:13 часов. Всего между Куцовка и Скороходово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 00:17 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 00:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куцовка Скороходово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.