Find your railway ticket for direction
Chabanivka - Dolynska

Chabanivka 2208414 Dolynska 2208440

Train schedule Chabanivka → Dolynska

Return trains Dolynska → Chabanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chabanivka

05:00

Dolynska

05:48

00:48

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chabanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chabanivka → Dolynska

If you need to buy railway ticket Chabanivka Dolynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chabanivka and Dolynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 00:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chabanivka and Dolynska. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 05:00. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chabanivka and Dolynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чабановка - Долинская

Чабановка 2208414 Долинская 2208440

Расписание поездов Чабановка → Долинская

Смотреть обратно Долинская → Чабановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чабановка

05:00

Долинская

05:48

00:48

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чабановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чабановка → Долинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Чабановка Долинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чабановка Долинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 00:48 часов. Всего между Чабановка и Долинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 05:00 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чабановка Долинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.