Find your railway ticket for direction
Sharivka - Likarivka

Sharivka 2208413 Likarivka 2208386

Train schedule Sharivka → Likarivka

Return trains Likarivka → Sharivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sharivka

00:45

Likarivka

02:44

01:59

Dist. 89 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sharivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Likarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sharivka → Likarivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sharivka Likarivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sharivka and Likarivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 89 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 01:59 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 01:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sharivka and Likarivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sharivka and Likarivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шаровка - Лекаревка

Шаровка 2208413 Лекаревка 2208386

Расписание поездов Шаровка → Лекаревка

Смотреть обратно Лекаревка → Шаровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Шаровка

00:45

Лекаревка

02:44

01:59

Раст. 89 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лекаревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шаровка → Лекаревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Шаровка Лекаревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шаровка Лекаревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 89 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 01:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 01:59 часов. Всего между Шаровка и Лекаревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шаровка Лекаревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.