Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoukrayinka - Barvinkove

Novoukrayinka 2208403 Barvinkove 2214047

Train schedule Novoukrayinka → Barvinkove

Return trains Barvinkove → Novoukrayinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novoukrayinka

18:34

Barvinkove

04:00

09:26

Dist. 560 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoukrayinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barvinkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoukrayinka → Barvinkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoukrayinka Barvinkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoukrayinka and Barvinkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 560 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 09:26 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 09:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novoukrayinka and Barvinkove. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 18:34. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 18:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoukrayinka and Barvinkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоукраинка - Барвенково

Новоукраинка 2208403 Барвенково 2214047

Расписание поездов Новоукраинка → Барвенково

Смотреть обратно Барвенково → Новоукраинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новоукраинка

18:34

Барвенково

04:00

09:26

Раст. 560 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барвенково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоукраинка → Барвенково

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоукраинка Барвенково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоукраинка Барвенково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 560 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 09:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 09:26 часов. Всего между Новоукраинка и Барвенково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 18:34 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 18:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоукраинка Барвенково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.