Find your railway ticket for direction
Shostakivka - Rozdilna 1

Shostakivka 2208398 Rozdilna 1 2208460

Train schedule Shostakivka → Rozdilna 1

Return trains Rozdilna 1 → Shostakivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostakivka

22:03

Rozdilna 1

04:57

06:54

Dist. 381 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shostakivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozdilna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shostakivka → Rozdilna 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Shostakivka Rozdilna 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shostakivka and Rozdilna 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 381 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 06:54 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 06:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shostakivka and Rozdilna 1. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 22:03. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 22:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shostakivka and Rozdilna 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шестаковка - Раздельная 1

Шестаковка 2208398 Раздельная 1 2208460

Расписание поездов Шестаковка → Раздельная 1

Смотреть обратно Раздельная 1 → Шестаковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шестаковка

22:03

Раздельная 1

04:57

06:54

Раст. 381 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шестаковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Раздельная 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шестаковка → Раздельная 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Шестаковка Раздельная 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шестаковка Раздельная 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 381 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 06:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 06:54 часов. Всего между Шестаковка и Раздельная 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 22:03 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 22:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шестаковка Раздельная 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.