Find your railway ticket for direction
Veselynove - Druzhkivka

Veselynove 2208396 Druzhkivka 2214089

Train schedule Veselynove → Druzhkivka

Return trains Druzhkivka → Veselynove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Veselynove

16:13

Druzhkivka

05:11

12:58

Dist. 770 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Veselynove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Druzhkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Veselynove → Druzhkivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Veselynove Druzhkivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Veselynove and Druzhkivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 770 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 12:58 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 12:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Veselynove and Druzhkivka. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 16:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Veselynove and Druzhkivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Веселиново - Дружковка

Веселиново 2208396 Дружковка 2214089

Расписание поездов Веселиново → Дружковка

Смотреть обратно Дружковка → Веселиново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Веселиново

16:13

Дружковка

05:11

12:58

Раст. 770 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Веселиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Веселиново → Дружковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Веселиново Дружковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Веселиново Дружковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 770 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 12:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 12:58 часов. Всего между Веселиново и Дружковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 16:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Веселиново Дружковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.