Find your railway ticket for direction
Veselynove - Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Veselynove 2208396 Dnipropetrovsk Holovny 2210700

Train schedule Veselynove → Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Return trains Dnipropetrovsk Holovny → Veselynove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Veselynove

16:13

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

00:38

08:25

Dist. 488 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Veselynove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Veselynove → Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Veselynove Dnipropetrovsk Holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Veselynove and Dnipropetrovsk Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 488 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 08:25 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 08:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Veselynove and Dnipropetrovsk Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 16:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Veselynove and Dnipropetrovsk Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Веселиново - Днепропетровск Главный

Веселиново 2208396 Днепропетровск Главный 2210700

Расписание поездов Веселиново → Днепропетровск Главный

Смотреть обратно Днепропетровск Главный → Веселиново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Веселиново

16:13

Днепропетровск Главный

00:38

08:25

Раст. 488 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Веселиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Днепропетровск Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Веселиново → Днепропетровск Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Веселиново Днепропетровск Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Веселиново Днепропетровск Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 488 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 08:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 08:25 часов. Всего между Веселиново и Днепропетровск Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 16:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Веселиново Днепропетровск Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.