Find your railway ticket for direction
Veselynove - Oleksandriya

Veselynove 2208396 Oleksandriya 2208380

Train schedule Veselynove → Oleksandriya

Return trains Oleksandriya → Veselynove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Veselynove

16:13

Oleksandriya

21:30

05:17

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Veselynove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Veselynove → Oleksandriya

If you need to buy railway ticket Veselynove Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Veselynove and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 05:17 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 05:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Veselynove and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 16:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Veselynove and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Веселиново - Александрия

Веселиново 2208396 Александрия 2208380

Расписание поездов Веселиново → Александрия

Смотреть обратно Александрия → Веселиново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Веселиново

16:13

Александрия

21:30

05:17

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Веселиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Веселиново → Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет Веселиново Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Веселиново Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 05:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 05:17 часов. Всего между Веселиново и Александрия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 16:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Веселиново Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.