PROIZD™ – train Likarivka - Poltava-Pivdenna: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Likarivka – Poltava-Pivdenna

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:04
28h 16min
10:12
375Ш
Regular
Kherson Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Likarivka Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Likarivka and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 163 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 4:16 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 4:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Likarivka and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 02:45:00. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 02:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Likarivka and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лекаревка - Полтава-Южная

Лекаревка 2208386 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Лекаревка → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Лекаревка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лекаревка

02:46

Полтава-Южная

07:05

04:19

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лекаревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лекаревка → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Лекаревка Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лекаревка Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 04:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 04:19 часов. Всего между Лекаревка и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 02:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лекаревка Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.