Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Krasnoarmiysk

Oleksandriya 2208380 Krasnoarmiysk 2214050

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Krasnoarmiysk

Return trains Krasnoarmiysk → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Very fast


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 382 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoarmiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Krasnoarmiysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Krasnoarmiysk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Krasnoarmiysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 382 km, and the fastest train №734Л arrives in 04:30 hours. The slowest train is №734Л and it arrives in 04:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Krasnoarmiysk. So far the most earliest train is №734Л and it departures at 21:13. And the latest one is №734Л, it departures at 21:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Krasnoarmiysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Красноармейск

Александрия 2208380 Красноармейск 2214050

Расписание поездов Александрия → Красноармейск

Смотреть обратно Красноармейск → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
734Л


Хюндай
Интерсити+
Скоростной

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Красноармейск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Александрия

21:13

Красноармейск

01:43

04:30

Раст. 382 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноармейск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Красноармейск

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Красноармейск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Красноармейск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 382 км, и самый быстрый поезд №734Л преодолевает его за 04:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №734Л - проходит за 04:30 часов. Всего между Александрия и Красноармейск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №734Л отправляется в 21:13 утра, а самый поздний - №734Л в 21:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Красноармейск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.