Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Komarivtsi

Oleksandriya 2208380 Komarivtsi 2201261

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Komarivtsi

Return trains Komarivtsi → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Oleksandriya

21:23

Komarivtsi

07:09

09:46

Dist. 591 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komarivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Komarivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Komarivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Komarivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 591 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 09:46 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 09:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Komarivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 21:23. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 21:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Komarivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Комаровцы

Александрия 2208380 Комаровцы 2201261

Расписание поездов Александрия → Комаровцы

Смотреть обратно Комаровцы → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Александрия

21:23

Комаровцы

07:09

09:46

Раст. 591 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комаровцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Комаровцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Комаровцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Комаровцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 591 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 09:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 09:46 часов. Всего между Александрия и Комаровцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 21:23 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 21:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Комаровцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.