Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Mariupol

Korsun 2208362 Mariupol 2214400

Train schedule Korsun → Mariupol

Return trains Mariupol → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

18:27

Mariupol

10:59

16:32

Dist. 889 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

12:27

Mariupol

06:30

18:03

Dist. 889 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariupol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Mariupol

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Mariupol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Mariupol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 889 km, and the fastest train №084К arrives in 16:32 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 18:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korsun and Mariupol. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 12:27. And the latest one is №084К, it departures at 18:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Mariupol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Мариуполь

Корсунь 2208362 Мариуполь 2214400

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Мариуполь

Смотреть обратно Мариуполь → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

18:27

Мариуполь

10:59

16:32

Раст. 889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

12:27

Мариуполь

06:30

18:03

Раст. 889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Мариуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Мариуполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Мариуполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 889 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084К преодолевает его за 16:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 18:03 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Мариуполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 12:27 утра, а самый поздний - №084К в 18:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Мариуполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.